Only a few more days are left to submit your industry nominations for this year’s Motor Finance Europe Awards 2023 – to be held at the InterContinental Wien, Vienna, Austria, on 19-20th October.

The 9th edition of the Motor Finance Europe Conference & Awards promises to bring together the industry’s finest from across Europe to deliver actionable insights into the latest regulatory requirements, technological innovations, strategic developments, and strategies of use to vehicle financing experts.

Last year’s Conference was a great success and included the participation of Mercedes-Benz Auto Finance, Tesla Financial Services, NETSOL, AutoTrader, Volvol Financial Services and Toyota Financial Services – among others.

This year’s two-day event will culminate in an awards ceremony on the evening of the 19th. The deadline for entries for this year’s 13 award nominations is 5pm GMT on 8th September 2023.

How to submit your nominations:

1. Download and complete the Entry Form.

2. Send your completed Entry Form and supporting documents to Christy Chang: by the deadline.

How well do you really know your competitors?

Access the most comprehensive Company Profiles on the market, powered by GlobalData. Save hours of research. Gain competitive edge.

Company Profile – free sample

Thank you!

Your download email will arrive shortly

Not ready to buy yet? Download a free sample

We are confident about the unique quality of our Company Profiles. However, we want you to make the most beneficial decision for your business, so we offer a free sample that you can download by submitting the below form

By GlobalData
Visit our Privacy Policy for more information about our services, how we may use, process and share your personal data, including information of your rights in respect of your personal data and how you can unsubscribe from future marketing communications. Our services are intended for corporate subscribers and you warrant that the email address submitted is your corporate email address.

The 13 Award Categories are: 

  1. Captive Finance Company of the Year
  1. Independent Finance Provider of the Year
  1. Sub-Prime Lender of the Year
  1. Non-Bank Lender of the Year
  1. Advisory Firm of the Year
  2. Legal Provider of the Year
  1. Digital Innovation of the Year (Technology Company)
  1. Best Finance Product of the Year
  1. Best Mobility Solution
  1. Best ‘ESG/Sustainability’ Initiative of the Year

The following awards are presented to individuals and as such these will be awarded by the judging panel without prior nomination.

  1. Industry Ambassador of the Year
  2. Lifetime Achievement Award
  3. Rising Star Award